EU Projects

Initiator and Partner
We have been involved for three years in EU projects as lead partners and partners in the field on E-learning and Blended learning. Our co-operation partner is the Technical University Wildau. We are open for interesting projects, EU project proposals and interested in co-operating with competent educational institutions as project partners.


Lastly we have worked intensively in the EU project COMBLE, which supports the blended learning. The products were, among others, Methopedia and Blended Learning Readiness.
COMBLE was designated Project of the Month July 2010 on elearningeuropa.info and is one of the three projects chosen for a workshop organized by the “Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA)” within the E-learning conference EDEN in Valencia (the link to the brochure).

comble


The EU project MOPEM, finished in 2008, developed, among others, eLearning material for online marketing. Within this project, we were in charge with the learning design concept as well as with the coordination and implementation of the content production.


Comments are closed.

Hochschul Projekte

Wir arbeiten auch als Partner innerhalb universitärer Projekte – bundes- und europaweit. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Projektdurchführung, dem Management sowie der Antragsstellung.

Projektinitiator und Partner
Wir waren insgesamt mehrere Jahre Projektinitiator und Partner in EU Projekten zum Thema E- und Blended Learning (Kooperationspartner TH Wildau). Wir sind offen für interessante Projekte, Projekt-Anträge und interessiert an der Zusammenarbeit mit kompetenten Bildungsinstitutionen als Projektpartner.


Beispielsweise haben wir intensiv an dem EU Projekt COMBLE gearbeitet, in dem es um die Förderung von Blended Learning ging.

COMBLE war Projekt des Monats Juli 2010 bei elearningeuropa.info und gehörte zu den drei ausgewählten Projekten eines Workshops der “Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA)” bei der e-Learning-Konferenz EDEN in Valencia (hier die Broschüre).

comble


In dem 2008 abgeschlossenen EU Projekt MOPEM wurden u.a. eLearning-Material für Onlinemarketing entworfen. Wir waren in diesem Projekt zuständig für das didaktische Konzept sowie für die Koordinierung und Umsetzung der Contentproduktion.


Comments are closed.